En Español

Stephenville Independent School District

Elementary Class Lists will be posted at campuses on August 7th at 5:00 p.m....See Child Nutrition Webpage for 2017-2018 School Meal Price Increase....New Substitute Orientation is July 31st from 12:30-3:30 (see HR page)...
Board of Trustees » Board Page

Board Page

Regular Board Meeting Dates
 
The SISD Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the SISD Administration Building’s Bond Auditorium, unless otherwise noted.
 
 2017
 
Monday, June 19, 2017
 
Monday, July 17, 2017
 
Monday, August 21, 2017
 
Monday, September 18, 2017
 
Monday, October 16, 2017
 
Monday, November 13, 2017* Due to the Thanksgiving Holidays
 
Monday, December 18, 2017
 
2018
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018* Due to School Holiday
 
Monday, February 19, 2018
 
Monday, March 19, 2018
 
Monday, April 16, 2018
 
Monday, May 21, 2018
 
Monday, June 18, 2018
 
Monday, July 16, 2018