En Español

Stephenville Independent School District

Board of Trustees » Board Page

Board Page

Regular Board Meeting Dates
 
The SISD Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the SISD Administration Building’s Bond Auditorium, unless otherwise noted.
 
 2016
 
Monday, June 20, 2016
 
Monday, July 18, 2016
 
Monday, August 15, 2016
 
Monday, September 19, 2016
 
Monday, October 17, 2016
 
Monday, November 14, 2016* Due to the Thanksgiving Holidays
 
Monday, December 12, 2016* Due to the Christmas Holidays
 
2017
 
Monday, January 23, 2017* Due to School Holiday
 
Monday, February 20, 2017
 
Monday, March 20, 2017
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 *Due to Bad Weather Day
 
Monday, May 15, 2017
 
Monday, June 19, 2017
 
Monday, July 17, 2017