Board of Trustees » Board Page

Board Page

Regular Board Meeting Dates
 
The SISD Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the SISD Administration Building’s Bond Auditorium.
 
To view a recording of a board meeting, click on the Videos Link to the right.
 
 
 2019
   
Monday, June 17, 2019
 
Monday, July 15, 2019
 

Monday, August 19, 2019

 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

 

2020

 

 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 

Monday, July 20, 2020