Board of Trustees » Board Page

Board Page

Regular Board Meeting Dates
 
The SISD Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the SISD Administration Building’s Bond Auditorium, unless otherwise noted(*). 
 
To view a recording of a board meeting, click on the Videos Link to the right.
 
 
 2018
   
Monday, June 18, 2018
 
Monday, July 16, 2018
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 

Monday, November 12, 2018 *Due to the Thanksgiving Holidays

 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

 

2019

 

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 *Due to Holiday

 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 

Monday, July 15, 2019