Board of Trustees » Board Page

Board Page

Stephenville ISD

Regular Board Meeting Dates

2022-2023

 

To be conducted on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the

SISD Administration Building’s Bond Auditorium, 2655 W. Overhill, Stephenville, TX. 76401

 

To view a recording of a board meeting, click on the Videos Link to the right.

 

2022

 

Monday, June 20, 2022

 

Monday, July 18, 2022

 

Called Board Meeting Monday July 25, 2022

 

Monday, August 15, 2022

 

Monday, September 19, 2022

 

Monday, October 17, 2022

 

*Monday, November 14, 2022 (Comp Day Nov. 21)

 

*Monday, December 12, 2022 (Holidays begin Dec. 19)

 

 

2023

 

*Tuesday, January 17, 2023 (Bad Weather on 16th)

 

Monday, February 20, 2023

 

Monday, March 20, 2023

 

Monday, April 17, 2023

 

Monday, May 15, 2023

 

Monday, June 19, 2023

 

Monday, July 17, 2023