Board of Trustees » Board Page

Board Page

Regular Board Meeting Dates
 
The SISD Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the SISD Administration Building’s Bond Auditorium.
 
To view a recording of a board meeting, click on the Videos Link to the right.
 

2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

*Monday, December 14, 2020

 

2021

*Tuesday, January 19, 2021

*Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021